PDA

View Full Version : Cake Poker SNG

shaddi
09-12-2009, 08:47 PM
I am new to Cake and did some test games. Afterwards I opened HM and imported the hand history folder. There were 5 errors and the total number of SNGs are wrong (I played 10 or 11 I guess but HM only shows 8 results). So the winnings appear not to be correct even.

Before I had the beta 28, after the problem I upgraded to the latest beta and reimported the hands from a copy of the processed files folder. 2 errors, still same result.

One thing confusing me is that 4 different buyin types are found, but there should be only 2. According to your Cake setup thread everything should be allright...

Help? :confused:

shaddi
09-12-2009, 08:54 PM
OK I found out that there are only 888 history files in the history folder. So of course the re-importing could not change anything.

The files are still in the Cake HH folder - 11 files for 11 SNGs I played. When I try to reimport those HM says "found 0 files to process".

I am still confused about the 4 different buyins. What to do?

shaddi
09-12-2009, 08:59 PM
Djmdidum.... sorry for spamming. I copied the Cake HH folder and renamed it. Now the import runs again and processes the 11 files. But there are the 5 import errors again and results + graph are still wrong.

fozzy71
09-13-2009, 12:34 AM
Please zip and email the problem hand histories, with a link to this thread, to support@holdemmanager.net

shaddi
09-13-2009, 09:13 AM
Done.

Rvg72
09-14-2009, 05:35 PM
OK I found out that there are only 888 history files in the history folder. So of course the re-importing could not change anything.

The files are still in the Cake HH folder - 11 files for 11 SNGs I played. When I try to reimport those HM says "found 0 files to process".

I am still confused about the 4 different buyins. What to do?