PDA

View Full Version : B2B Hud says everyone's VPIP is 100

Interpol
09-10-2009, 03:37 AM
Wtf?

I haven't played at B2B with HEM before, but ever since I started playing the HUD says everyone's VPIP and PFR are 100, even after like 300 hands. When I look at the same players' stats from HEM, they show the correct numbers. No restart, getting the latest updates etc seems to work.

Help?

netsrak
09-10-2009, 06:44 AM
Please make sure you have the 1.09 beta 30b patch from the link in my signature.

You will need to purge and reimport the hands or start a new database.

Interpol
09-12-2009, 02:50 PM
Creating a new database helped :)

A new problem, though:

For some reason HEM only recognizes about 50% of the hands I've played? It imports every single one of them. For example I've played ~2k hands of B2B NL50 today with a new username. When I click at Player->change and choose the new nickname, the number of hands it shows is correct. When I look at the graph or sessions, it only shows about 900 hands played with that nickname and I can't find some of the biggest hands from "sessions". But when I search for some hand I happen to remember via "preflop cards" based on my pf cards, it finds it and I can get a full hand history. All hands are NL. Hmm?

fozzy71
09-12-2009, 06:31 PM
To get all your missed hands imported

1) Right-Click your Desktop > New > Folder.
2) Go to your \HMArchive folder - To verify the path, go to Options > Configure Auto Import Folders > Edit > Archive Folder: _________.
3) Open that folder and copy the hands (folders of hands) you think it has missed. The archive should be organized by \Month\DayOfMonth (example: D:\HMArchive\2009\07\31). Also get any hand files that are in your \poker site\hand history folder.
4) Paste them into your new desktop folder > HM > Import From Folder.

options > misc options > apply filter changes to all tabs

graphs tab > all hands > filter > clear

Interpol
09-13-2009, 10:58 AM