PDA

View Full Version : HEM stats PROFIT is not equal to ACTUAL PROFIT

asusual33
11-25-2011, 07:48 PM
Hi all,

I've been playing on PartyPoker since early this month. I've imported all my hand histories and surprisingly the "profit results" HEM shows is not equal to the "actual profits" I made.

I ALWAYS do BRM properly. I know quite precisely the amount I had on my account before I started playing this month as I write it down every time. Also, I know how much I have won from other "sources" such as bonuses, and rewards. Furthermore, pokerprolabs and sharkscope shows similar "profit results" I had in mind as my "actual profit" instead of the "HEM results".

I've been using HEM along with my Pokerstars' hand histories for more than a year and never ever had any issues with it until I started playing on PartyPoker! Please someone help me.. This is very frustrating!

Thx in advance

Greetzz

Patvs
11-26-2011, 12:58 AM
Do you most play STT/MTTs on PartyPoker?
Do you play on (cashgame) Jackpot tables?

Do you have winnings from freerolls, or from MTTs during the Fiesta MTT week?

When you go to Tourney--> Results--> Dataview--> are there any incomplete games?

Check your archive folder if you actually have ALL your PartyPoker handhistories.
Please update to the latest version - http://www.holdemmanager.com/Downloads/HmUpdate.exe
And try reimporting them into a new database: Options--> Database Management--> Connect--> Create New Database--> (set it as default)--> Start HoldemManager

asusual33
11-26-2011, 08:12 AM
Thx for your reply. I really appreciate it.

I've played STT exclusively on PartyPoker. No winnings from other sources except bonuses.

I seem to have ALL PartyPoker handhistories as it is similar to pokerprolabs and sharkscope.

There were only 10 gamens "Not Finished" which were 8 games from the $3 STT Limit and $2 from $6 Limit. If I assume I've won all of them that would be sth like $162. (1st place $3= $13.50 and for the $6=$27)..