PDA

View Full Version : HUD missing at Smart Live (ongame)



chvarkesh
11-18-2011, 06:39 AM
My hands are importing. I have reports and graphs. I even have HUD in replayer but i can't get it running during my game on tables. I play cash games (9 players).

Table manager can't find the tables, and when i hit the option "find table" i get this: tablefinder.png picture by chvarkesh - Photobucket (http://s1109.photobucket.com/albums/h432/chvarkesh/?action=view&current=tablefinder.png)
and i should get some info on the bottom of the window, right?

I've read whole FAQ, tried everything. I've tried reimporting pref file.

Any suggestions? I'm using windows 7 on HP laptop. Maybe there is something i can do with my laptop configuration or there is some program blocking it?

netsrak
11-18-2011, 07:10 AM
The screenshot looks good. You just need to do some more things:
1. click on the table name in the table finder window to select it
2. drag the red symbol to the middle of the table window and drop it there (it will move back)
3. Close the table finder window with "OK"
4. Now the HUD should appear.

chvarkesh
11-18-2011, 07:18 AM
The screenshot looks good. You just need to do some more things:
1. click on the table name in the table finder window to select it
2. drag the red symbol to the middle of the table window and drop it there (it will move back)
3. Close the table finder window with "OK"
4. Now the HUD should appear.

1. did it
2. problem. No matter where i drag it just won't move back.

chvarkesh
11-18-2011, 02:00 PM
Hello again!

I must say i'm very frustrated by now. I've noticed nobody deals with problem with more than one replay (and all of them are so basic. Like, read the FAQ etc). After i replay how that of course didn't work everyone are just ignoring the thread. My first thread is 3-4 days old!!

This is 4th thread about same issue!! It's a disgrace. I've paid for this product to make my life easier, not harder.

I deserve to get some support for product i've purchased.

Now, for the 4th time i'm asking for help and hoping that it will be resolved on this thread within the reasonable time.

-Importing data is fine
-I can see and use reports, graphs and even hand replayer HUD
-I'm using 1.12.06 version of HEM on my HP laptop (Win 7)
- Table manager can't find tables. When i try to use table finder option the red mark is useless. Nothing happens. Here is screenshot: tablefinder.png picture by chvarkesh - Photobucket (http://s1109.photobucket.com/albums/h432/chvarkesh/?action=view&current=tablefinder.png)
As you can see, the red dot is not moving back like it should and there is no window title and owner information.

Patvs
11-19-2011, 01:03 AM
Turn off User Account Control: How to Disable and Turn Off UAC in Windows 7 My Digital Life (http://www.mydigitallife.info/2008/12/30/how-to-disable-and-turn-off-uac-in-windows-7/)
and reboot

Delete the file Program Files/RVG Software/HoldemManager/Config/exenames.txt
Then try the TableFinder again: http://faq.holdemmanager.com/questions/60/ConfiguringTableFinderToShowHUD

Patvs
11-19-2011, 02:22 AM
If that doesn't resolve it, Please schedule a remote support session with our support. Email support@holdemmanager.net, with a link to this thread and your forum name, so we can setup a Teamviewer (http://www.holdemmanager.net/teamviewer) session.

chvarkesh
11-19-2011, 08:00 AM
Thank you very much for assistance but it didn't help.


I guess i can now schedule support session. I could have done it a long time ago.