PDA

View Full Version : Import errors!

Aiden
08-04-2009, 02:35 PM
Was playing cash no problem used table scanner choose two tables they popped up. I started playing no hud table manager is up but no stats and when i look at the import tab it say eg 26 import errors please help many thanks. I am playing a tour too and the stats for that are working fine.

fozzy71
08-04-2009, 02:45 PM
Please update to the latest beta from the link in my signature.

If you have Vista, please verify that UAC is still off. (http://www.holdemmanager.net/faq/afmmain.aspx?faqid=73) If it is on, please turn it off and reboot.

If that doesn't help, please answer these questions. (http://www.holdemmanager.net/faq/afmviewfaq.aspx?faqid=174)

Aiden
08-04-2009, 02:54 PM
All sorted amny thanks!:)

dragodado
08-04-2009, 06:21 PM
Just a couple of weeks ago everything was going ok, but now, the cash games import giver errors and the hud for these games also doesn't works.
any suggestion?

thanks

fozzy71
08-04-2009, 06:36 PM
Just a couple of weeks ago everything was going ok, but now, the cash games import giver errors and the hud for these games also doesn't works.
any suggestion?

thanks

Please update to the latest beta from the link in my signature.

If you have Vista, please verify that UAC is still off. (http://www.holdemmanager.net/faq/afmmain.aspx?faqid=73) If it is on, please turn it off and reboot.

If that doesn't help, please answer these questions. (http://www.holdemmanager.net/faq/afmviewfaq.aspx?faqid=174)

Chris42163
08-04-2009, 07:15 PM
1) What version of Holdem Manager are you using eg 1.06.04 Beta 12?

2) What Poker Site are you playing on and does the problem occur on more than 1 site?

I've only played PokerStars today.

2a) Have you clicked the Start Auto Import Button?

Yes

3) Have you the settings exactly as per the FAQ for your site?

Yes, and have not had any significant troubles until today.