PDA

View Full Version : Fully auto odds calculator



_Loki_
07-28-2009, 08:10 PM
Hi

I'm about to buy HEM/HUD & run it with some type of FULLY AUTOMATIC odds calculator (like CalculatemPro) at the same time

CalculatemPro can't run with HEM. Is there an add-on that will?

I expect there's a perfect thread on this if someone would point me there

Thank you !

jackh69
07-29-2009, 04:36 AM
Hi

I'm about to buy HEM/HUD & run it with some type of FULLY AUTOMATIC odds calculator (like CalculatemPro) at the same time

CalculatemPro can't run with HEM. Is there an add-on that will?

I expect there's a perfect thread on this if someone would point me there

Thank you !

If you want only Pot Odd you can use LongHUD (http://pete.priv.at/poker/index.php) it's free and very nice with some others good thing.

_Loki_
07-29-2009, 12:47 PM
Hi JackH it's in German ?
Will it run at the same time as HEM ?

jackh69
07-29-2009, 01:00 PM
Hi JackH it's in German ?
Will it run at the same time as HEM ?

Yes, I use it with HEM, no problem.

It's German but very easy to understand. Use google translator if you really don't understand an option. :)

stone32
09-12-2009, 04:11 AM
Anyone who found more programs that will work with hem?

livegame
09-15-2009, 11:10 PM
have we seen an FTP option?

sonyd71
12-07-2009, 05:25 AM
If you want only Pot Odd you can use LongHUD (http://pete.priv.at/poker/index.php) it's free and very nice with some others good thing.

Hello, LongHud ┐only show Pot Odds? i dont see Odds... :-(

jackh69
12-07-2009, 05:33 AM
Hello, LongHud ┐only show Pot Odds? i dont see Odds... :-(

http://h.imagehost.org/0374/Capture006.png

You need to have played at least one hand.

sonyd71
12-07-2009, 05:37 AM
http://h.imagehost.org/0374/Capture006.png

You need to have played at least one hand.

where is Odds? i only see potodds.....

jackh69
12-07-2009, 05:45 AM
where is Odds? i only see potodds.....

It's after the Flop. []

http://h.imagehost.org/0822/Capture007.png

But there is no any detail like CalculatemPro.