PDA

View Full Version : hud not working on poker stars

nyyy1927
07-27-2009, 08:24 PM
auto import not finding any files. poker stars just updated itself when i started it though. I downloaded the latest update on this site also.

fozzy71
07-27-2009, 08:35 PM
Please be sure that HM actually updated properly and it says 1.09 Beta 20 in the title bar.

If you have Vista, please verify that UAC is still off. (http://www.holdemmanager.net/faq/afmmain.aspx?faqid=73) If it is on, please turn it off and reboot.

If that doesn't help, please answer these questions. (http://www.holdemmanager.net/faq/afmviewfaq.aspx?faqid=174)

I am updating my pokerstars client now and plan on testing it soon. I have seen a couple other reports of this tonight.

nyyy1927
07-28-2009, 11:33 AM
Please keep in mind HEM was working fine even in the afternoon yesterday. I signed on in the evening to ps and ps updated itself, then i started playing and HEM found my table and kept trying to import but kept not finding anything.

1) What version of Holdem Manager are you using eg 1.06.04 Beta 12?
1.09 beta 20

2) What Poker Site are you playing on and does the problem occur on more than 1 site?
Pokerstars

2a) Have you clicked the Start Auto Import Button?
yes

3) Have you the settings exactly as per the FAQ for your site?
yes

4) Can you see the Hand History files showing up in the correct Folder on your PC, this folder should be indentical to the path location you set in Options > Configure Auto Import Folder in HM? If so please copy and paste the location as shown in the FAQ?
yes

5) Are the hands being imported into Holdem Manager?
no

5a) Do they import if you create a new database?
no

6) Have You Tried the Table Finder and did it work?
have not tried

7) If you open the HH are they written in English?
yes

8) If your using Vista have you UAC disabled?
disabled it and retried and still does not work

9) Have you attached the holdemmanager.config file?
don't know what this is or how to do it