PDA

View Full Version : Relevante HUD stats

RainbowJJ
07-15-2009, 06:26 AM
Hi
I am quite new to using HEM and all the stats in the HUD. At the moment I want to get familiar with the stats (and not have to many stats) only a few good and helpfull once.:)

So my Focus is on Pre-flop and Flop play (Turn & River stats I will safe for later - one or two month I think)

I have selected following stats:
Pre-Flop stats:
VPIP / PFR / 3BET / CALL OPEN / LIMP

Flop stats:
C-BET / DONK BET / Fold C-BET / Call C-BET / Raise C-BET

This is 10 stats and I think is as much as I can manage at the moment. But do you guys think that these stats are relevant or do you think I should use other stats instead?
I am able to create HUD-Popup but I am not sure which HUD-POPup stats are relevant under (for examble) 3BET or Open Call? :confused:

Hope you can help me :o

Best Regards
Henrik

RainbowJJ
07-17-2009, 05:26 AM
Bump

a-line
07-17-2009, 06:53 AM
Hi
I am quite new to using HEM and all the stats in the HUD. At the moment I want to get familiar with the stats (and not have to many stats) only a few good and helpfull once.:)

So my Focus is on Pre-flop and Flop play (Turn & River stats I will safe for later - one or two month I think)

I have selected following stats:
Pre-Flop stats:
VPIP / PFR / 3BET / CALL OPEN / LIMP

Flop stats:
C-BET / DONK BET / Fold C-BET / Call C-BET / Raise C-BET

This is 10 stats and I think is as much as I can manage at the moment. But do you guys think that these stats are relevant or do you think I should use other stats instead?
I am able to create HUD-Popup but I am not sure which HUD-POPup stats are relevant under (for examble) 3BET or Open Call? :confused:

Hope you can help me :o

Best Regards
Henrik

Hi,try this one,im pretty sure that u can get what u want there:)

http://holdemmanagertraining.com/

bfc
08-06-2009, 03:41 PM
The choice of stats is personal and depends on what game you play and your style of play.