PDA

View Full Version : problems with Auto Import

melonhead
07-12-2009, 08:04 PM
I just downloaded your software. I started auto-importing hands and players stats have started showing up on some of my tables on Fulltilt. However, they are not showing up on all tables.

At the moment I am playing 7 games, and stats are only showing up on 4 out of 7 games. But, even the stats will show up will not update. They are stuck at the players names that I started playing these games with, and any new players who enter the game do not show up.

I don't understand why this is happening, because auto import is still running and importing new hands.

melonhead
07-12-2009, 08:10 PM
Also,

My FT tables no longer pop up to the front when it is my turn to act. This started happening after I installed the Holdem Manager software.

fozzy71
07-12-2009, 09:13 PM
That table popup issue is a result of the recent FTP updates, I believe. I am on XP and it never used to happen before their big update on the 8th. Now it wont pop above any window, with or without HM running.

For the importing/HUD issue, please make sure you are running 1.09 beta 15. It can be downloaded from the link in my signature.

Jeffmet3
07-12-2009, 10:03 PM
That table popup issue is a result of the recent FTP updates, I believe. I am on XP and it never used to happen before their big update on the 8th. Now it wont pop above any window, with or without HM running.

For the importing/HUD issue, please make sure you are running 1.09 beta 15. It can be downloaded from the link in my signature.

hi i have the same problem and downloaded the newest beta version. the thing is im able to save the hands correctly and then import them, but the problem is that for every hand imported, i seem to get an error, and then no hands are actually saved.

please let me know

thanks

fozzy71
07-12-2009, 11:36 PM