PDA

View Full Version : NordicBet Poker

joelmate
10-24-2011, 12:12 PM
Hi, im new to Nordicbet Poker - i am wondering if HEM supports Nordic and if you can run a HUD on nordic. This thread ask the same question, but i wasnt able find a solution from the answer provided.

http://forums.holdemmanager.com/poker-site-support/40910-hh-nordicbet-microgaming.html

I checked the FAQ and read this thread:

http://faq.holdemmanager.com/questions/18/Microgaming+%7B47%7D+Prima+%28Unibet%2C+Ladbrokes% 2C+etc%29#setup%20HH

However, I was unable to find what step 3 asked for "Look for the Hand History Folder where Hand Histories are being saved.". The only folders i have under my NordicBetMPP folder is: Control, Global, Local, Logger, Modules, Mupdb, Theme.

So Im just wondering if HEM works on Nordic and how do i get my HUD up and running if so.
Thanks

olliepower
10-25-2011, 12:23 AM
Hi,

The hud should work on Nordic bet. If you are having problems

Please see this FAQ http://faq.holdemmanager.com/questions/48/My+HUD+Doesn�t+Work and answer any questions that apply to you so we can narrow down what the issue is

Also please let us know what firewall/anti-virus you are using.

Regards,
Ollie

joelmate
10-25-2011, 06:46 AM
Hi, Thanks for the reply.
As i said in the previous post, i cant seem to work out where in nordicbet or on my computer the HH's are saving to.

http://faq.holdemmanager.com/questions/18/Microgaming+%7B47%7D+Prima+%28Unibet%2C+Ladbrokes% 2C+etc%29#setup%20HH

when i do this and go into th nordicbetMPP folder, there is no HH folder (i have played a few 100 hands). however, after each session im able to export my hh to my own folder on my computer, but this is only after the session is done and would mean no hud could be used.

only spyware im using is Malwarebytes & AVG.

thanks

joelmate
10-25-2011, 06:52 AM
ok i think i may have fixed this - hopefuly i dont need any more help!

thanks team!

fozzy71
10-25-2011, 11:36 AM