PDA

View Full Version : Everleaf HUD Alignment Issues 4max

dollarcoin
10-10-2011, 04:28 PM
I am new to the Everleaf network. I have been playing the 4max tables. I am running HEM 1.12.04 and playing on Meteor Poker.

I have a preferred seat set in HEM, and manually move to that seat on each table I play at. On most tables, the HUD works fine. On some tables, seemingly at random (or at least I have not yet been able to discern a pattern) there is an issue where the HUD info for players show up in different places.

Specifically, two or more of the players will have their HUD info showing up in the same exact screen location, meaning they overlap and one is invisible. If I move it to the correct alignment, it then goofs up all the other tables that are correct.

For example, I will have say 2 tables working properly. On a new random third table, the HUD info for the player in the upper right corner will show up instead overlapping directly on the player in the lower left corner. If I then move it back to the upper right corner, it messes up the 2 existing, functioning tables and results in overlapping HUD info on those tables.

Any help would be appreciated! I am happy to provide any relevant logs or try troubleshooting steps.

Thanks much!

Patvs
10-10-2011, 06:03 PM
Does this happen when you play multiple 4max tables, or do you usually play 4max and 6max tables combined?

Have you setup the seating preferences for ALL tabletypes: 4max AND 6max in HoldemManager?
http://faq.holdemmanager.com/questions/34/PreferredSeating

---
Also try:
1) Close HM and the Table Manager.
2) Delete your existing position files, so HM will rebuild them to default:
3) Delete > \Holdem Manager\Config\pospref2txt and pospref4.txt.
4) Start HM< Auto Import, Open the Table Manager, and open 1 cash table.
5) Use Ctrl Right-Click Drag to move the panels Move the main/first panel for each player first. This is the panel with the Note Icon (asterisk).