PDA

View Full Version : WPT Skin on PartyPoker: No HUD Present

ClutchCity
09-25-2011, 05:39 PM
I just started playing on PartyPoker's WPT skin. For what it's worth, HEM didn't auto detect the HH folder, but I successfully added it manually. This is important to note because my hands are appearing in the 'reports' and 'hands' tabs. However, the table does not appear in Table Manager nor does the HUD show up in any fashion.

I am using the latest version. So basically, hands are being imported but no HUD present.

sideshow
09-25-2011, 09:28 PM
Hi,

Please see this FAQ http://faq.holdemmanager.com/questions/48/My+HUD+Doesn’t+Work and answer any questions that apply to you so we can narrow down what the issue is

Thanks

ClutchCity
09-26-2011, 12:05 AM
Thanks for the effort, but that's pretty unhelpful. I wouldn't have created the thread if I hadn't already checked those factors. HH's are saving, the auto import folder is correctly assigned, table manager is running, but the HUD is still absent.

Patvs
09-26-2011, 12:08 AM
The lobby language of the pokerclient is in English?
Does the TableFinder work in forcing the HUD to popup: http://faq.holdemmanager.com/questions/60/ConfiguringTableFinderToShowHUD

When TableFinder detects the table, rightclick on the table's name in TableManager and manually try to select the:
-HUD configuration
-number of players

ClutchCity
09-26-2011, 12:21 AM
I opened TableFinder and dragged the red box onto the poker table. The details of the table shows up in TableFinder, but the table does NOT appear in TableManager. so that's pretty wtf??

Patvs
09-26-2011, 12:30 AM
HoldemManager displays it's 1.12.03?
With TableManager being 1.12.0?
(which is the latest version for both)

What type of table are you opening exactly?
Cash / STT / MTT? Holdem? 6max, full ring?

Go to hud options--> player preferences--> use for tab
Are there any conflicting/overlapping settings between the HUD configurations?