PDA

View Full Version : Why no tournie HUD?

heyguy
06-20-2009, 02:09 PM
I'm new to HEM, it worked fine in limit Hold-em, I just entered a tournament and am getting nothing. Someone please tell me what to do quick!

coelho
06-20-2009, 03:30 PM
I'm new to HEM, it worked fine in limit Hold-em, I just entered a tournament and am getting nothing. Someone please tell me what to do quick!

If the HUD doesn't appear automaticly, you can manually add it by using the Table Finder. Select in the Table Manager window option TABLE > TABLE FINDER. Drag and drop the red cross on your tourney window, single click in the Table Finder window the correct table name (so it's selected), and click OK. That should do the trick.

heyguy
06-20-2009, 03:39 PM
If the HUD doesn't appear automaticly, you can manually add it by using the Table Finder. Select in the Table Manager window option TABLE > TABLE FINDER. Drag and drop the red cross on your tourney window, single click in the Table Finder window the correct table name (so it's selected), and click OK. That should do the trick.

I have a "Table Preferences" and "Table Scanner" but no Table manager. Apparently "Table Scanner" is just for show, I can't get it to do anything. What's wierd is when I use the PokerStars replay option I get the HUD display, I just don't get in when I need it.

fozzy71
06-20-2009, 04:37 PM
You open the Table Manager by going to: HUD Options > Relaunch HUD

Make sure you have updated to the latest beta. http://www.holdemmanager.com/downloads/HmUpdate.exe

heyguy
06-21-2009, 08:09 AM
You open the Table Manager by going to: HUD Options > Relaunch HUD

Make sure you have updated to the latest beta. http://www.holdemmanager.com/downloads/HmUpdate.exe

I downloaded and installed both the database and HEM last week, is an update necessary?

morny
06-21-2009, 10:06 AM
Yes because stars released an update so you need the new patch to fix it

heyguy
06-21-2009, 11:57 AM