PDA

View Full Version : HUD on Party Poker Not working

onehundred47
09-06-2011, 07:06 PM
Hi. I'm a user of holdem manager with some experience and I tried everything I found there. It import the hands, I can see them on "Hands". "Hud Options" > "Launch Active player details window" works fine but the hud does not appear on partypoker tables. If I open a hand through holdem manager (on "hands" or "sessions") the HUD appears. Can you guide me please to make it work?

thank you

netsrak
09-07-2011, 04:13 AM
Please update to 1.12.01: http://www.holdemmanager.com/Downloads/HmUpdate.exe
Your Party client must be installed in english language.
And if it still doesn't work please try the table finder:
http://faq.holdemmanager.com/questions/60/Configuring+Table+Finder+to+Show+HUD+

brydon10
09-08-2011, 12:01 AM
I'm having the same issue. The table is showing in the table manager window, my client is also english, BUT no HUD pops up. I'm using HEM 1.12.01. Also, my hands aren't being imported, even when I manually import the selected hand file. I checked the hand history file and it is in english. I'm not sure what's wrong, maybe party poker update?

netsrak
09-08-2011, 03:51 AM
I played some hands on Party yesterday without problems.
Please create a new database for a test and try to import some hands into this database.
Please check your windows regional settings (under control panel). Are you using a non standard setting for the date / currency formats?
If you change it to english (usa) and try to import the hands - does it work?

brydon10
09-08-2011, 10:55 AM
I played some hands on Party yesterday without problems.
Please create a new database for a test and try to import some hands into this database.
Please check your windows regional settings (under control panel). Are you using a non standard setting for the date / currency formats?
If you change it to english (usa) and try to import the hands - does it work?