PDA

View Full Version : ipoker hud problem

MassaTheChamp
05-08-2009, 03:59 PM
Hey!

Today i started playing also on William Hill Poker, besides Pokerstars. The HUD worked ok on pokerstars, but it only worked on ipoker until the tables changed. So i followed the FAQ and used table finder, and it then worked again on one table, but it couldn't get it back on the other.(I also lost quite a few hand histories)

Will i have to do that everytime the tables change in tournaments?
Also, is there something similar to Tournament Summaries on WHP as it is on PS?
So that i can import them into HM?

thanx

morny
05-08-2009, 07:07 PM
William Hill changed their HH date format and so the hands wont import, there isnt an easy fix for this as changing to fix this would cause alot of problems with all the other ipoker sites

MassaTheChamp
05-09-2009, 04:48 AM
aw, then i sure choose the wrong ipoker sin :(

- on which poker skin does HM work best?

morny
05-09-2009, 09:10 AM
Apparently they fixed the bug yesterday, restart WH and then it should update and fix the problem

MassaTheChamp
05-09-2009, 01:28 PM
That's very good news, but unfortunately it didn't work for me today yet.
I created a snapshot, if you can please look at, because i can't find the right table to fix the hud with table finder (only previous tables). If i set it to previous tables it still doesn't work.

Is there anything else i can try?

morny
05-09-2009, 05:57 PM
When your using the table finder you also need to drop the little red square onto the actual poker table where your sitting aswell as select the tournament in that list so make sure you do both, you just grab that red square with a left click and drag it over the poker table and let go and then select the table in the unattached window like youve done in the screenshot and finally press ok. If your still having difficulty please email me morny@holdemmanager.net to arrange a suitable time to do a teamviewer session

MassaTheChamp
05-09-2009, 07:30 PM