PDA

View Full Version : MH Corrupt?



bnewman
07-21-2011, 08:23 AM
Hi,

The company who I have a backing agreement with use a piece of software called pokernet and it works like a bank where you make funds for the site.
From transactions made I was a total of 186 down yesterday but HM has me at -$20

Can HM be missing hands?

Would appreciate some help asap.

Thanks in advance
Ben

netsrak
07-21-2011, 09:45 AM
Are you using the winnings column in HM reports and playing multi currency tables?

In this case you need to add the new columns $(USD), (EUR) and GBP to your reports. They contain the corrected winnings per currency.

http://faq.holdemmanager.com/questions/369/Multi+Currency

bnewman
07-21-2011, 10:34 AM
Thank you for your quick response.

Your right the reports and sessions tab are different and I will add the currency tabs.

But the problem still lays within the sessions tab.
Is there an email I can send you screen shots to see if you can see the problem?

The funds I took and replaced into poker net at the end of the session equated to a loss of -$186, and HM says I lost -$25.
So the discrepancy is between the 2 software products.

Many thanks
Ben

Patvs
07-21-2011, 08:53 PM
Email a screenshot to support@holdemmanager.com