TN2 Setup Issues

Default TN2 Setup Issues

Hey guys, I am new to TN2. I used to own TN1 long time ago though. I have got few issues that I don't know how to fix.

1) Right Click as a fold. Whenever I set up M2 as AA Check/Fold it won't work. It will with other keys, but with M2 it'll not override the PS settings:
    problemTN1.jpg

2) Table does not pop up completely. How can I fix this?
    problemTN2.png

3) How to make tables open up in exact spots you want and stay there?
    For example I'll want the first table to open up here:
    TNproblem4.jpg
    Second here:
    TNproblem5.jpg
    And third here:
    TNproblem6.jpg
    etc.

4) How can I setup PS to show stacks in BB instead of money?
    Like this guy has it:
    TNproblem7.jpg

Thanks for answers.

Quote Originally Posted by wtfpwnage View Post
    Hey guys, I am new to TN2. I used to own TN1 long time ago though. I have got few issues that I don't know how to fix.

1) Right Click as a fold. Whenever I set up M2 as AA Check/Fold it won't work. It will with other keys, but with M2 it'll not override the PS settings:
    problemTN1.jpg

2) Table does not pop up completely. How can I fix this?
    problemTN2.png

3) How to make tables open up in exact spots you want and stay there?
    For example I'll want the first table to open up here:
    TNproblem4.jpg
    Second here:
    TNproblem5.jpg
    And third here:
    TNproblem6.jpg
    etc.

4) How can I setup PS to show stacks in BB instead of money?
    Like this guy has it:
    TNproblem7.jpg

Thanks for answers.
    Hi,

1) Go to the setup tab in TN2 and enable the following in the General settings "Eat Mouse Hotkeys"

2) In the Table control tab go to Popup tab, Under Popping up of tables click the drop down arrow and select either of the following which might suit you better