literate-perfunctory
Poker Software
Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Results 1 to 10 of 17
  1. #1
    HM Q.A & Testing Manager random's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2009
    Posts
    294

    Default 2.0.0.8476 Beta Release Thread - Party fastfotward,Stars.PT zoom

    This is a beta release for 2.0.0.8476

    The purpose of this release is to allow users to get early access to fixes and provide feedback as it would be impossible for our internal team to cover due to the huge amount of different possible PC environments out there. We do recommend you use a new database as a precaution.

    Even though we rarely see anything that serious in these betas, and they have gone through some internal testing, they have not completed all our internal tests yet and the chances of a bug are higher than normal.

    You can manually download the build here, if you have any issues you can rollback to the last offical version here.

    Release notes:

    Note: Restart of HM2 required after the installation before HUD will work on fastforward tables

    Sites
    PartyPoker - Added support for new fastforward table Rapid
    PokerStars - Added support for new Zoom tables on PokerStars.PT

    HUD
    Resolved an issue with HUD at fastfold tables that some users experienced

  2. #2
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Sep 2008
    Posts
    149

    Default

    I have updated to 8476 yestarday and played few rounds of 100nl FF. It seemed to work properly. I've turned off my PC and went to sleep. Today my HUD doesn't appear on the same 100nl FF table. Nothing was changed, no Party updates etc.

    2 weeks have passed after Party's update on ~23 of May. HM2 support can't fix little problem with HUD on FF tables.

    Sad.

  3. #3
    HM Q.A & Testing Manager random's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2009
    Posts
    294

    Default

    Hi fash1k,

    Could you please try restarting HM2, does it make any difference ?

  4. #4
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Sep 2008
    Posts
    149

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by random View Post
    Hi fash1k,

    Could you please try restarting HM2, does it make any difference ?
    Already have done it few times while playing- nope, didn't helped. I even tried to delete PartyFastForwardTables.txt - doesn't matter .

  5. #5
    Graphics Guru fozzy71's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 1971
    Location
    HM Support
    Posts
    27,872

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by fash1k View Post
    Already have done it few times while playing- nope, didn't helped. I even tried to delete PartyFastForwardTables.txt - doesn't matter .
    Please enable the Settings > Feature Logging > [x] 'HUDStats' and 'FastPoker' option and increase the Max number of log files option to 10 so old logs are saved with date/time stamps. You can also enable this before you launch HM2 from the Start Menu.


    Please reproduce the problem and:
    - Attach a screen shot of the table/desktop
    - Try to include the Active Sessions tab and/or Sessions Report that also includes your windows clock and poker client lobby clock in the screen shot
    - Save a copy of the original Hand history for the table with the issue
    - Close HM2 and send your HM2Logs folder with a detailed description of what you were doing and what problems you were experiencing.


    With all the above information we should be able to narrow down what is causing the issue. If all the information is not included we will need to email you again to request it.

  6. #6
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Sep 2008
    Posts
    149

    Default

    Uploaded logs and HH file to my open ticket (#284144). Please check it. Thanks.

  7. #7
    Member
    Join Date
    Dec 2010
    Posts
    34

    Default

    Is it possible to save adjustments to the column width in the reports?

  8. #8
    HM2! udbrky's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2008
    Posts
    16,889

    Default

    If it does not extend past the full width, it will not. It will revert to the default. If you have stats that will force you to scroll, it will.
    Regards udbrky (Chris)

  9. #9
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Aug 2014
    Posts
    6

    Default

    Rapid table still doesnt work ;/ but the rest are ok

  10. #10
    HM2! udbrky's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2008
    Posts
    16,889

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Molek View Post
    Rapid table still doesnt work ;/ but the rest are ok
    What do you mean rapid table?

    Please enable the Settings > Feature Logging > [x] 'HUDStats' and 'FastPoker' option and increase the Max number of log files option to 10 so old logs are saved with date/time stamps. You can also enable this before you launch HM2 from the Start Menu - Hold'Em Manager 2 FAQs - Poker Software :: Feature Logging

    Please reproduce the problem and:
    - Attach a screen shot of the table/desktop
    - Try to include the Active Sessions tab and/or Sessions Report that also includes your windows clock and poker client lobby clock in the screen shot
    - Save a copy of the original Hand history for the table with the issue
    - Close HM2 and attach your HM2Logs folder with a detailed description of what you were doing and what problems you were experiencing - Hold'Em Manager 2 FAQs - Poker Software :: How Do I Send a Log File to Holdem Manager Support?

    With all the above information we should be able to narrow down what is causing the issue. If all the information is not included we will need to email you again to request it.
    Regards udbrky (Chris)

Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. Replies: 12
    Last Post: 02-03-2017, 04:35 AM
  2. Replies: 9
    Last Post: 08-30-2016, 06:31 AM
  3. Replies: 98
    Last Post: 09-13-2015, 03:41 AM
  4. Replies: 217
    Last Post: 08-14-2014, 08:02 PM
  5. Replies: 31
    Last Post: 10-28-2009, 02:31 AM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •