SNG/MTT Results filter not working + some final SNG hands not importing

Default SNG/MTT Results filter not working + some final SNG hands not importing

Hello,

I must admit I am a noob when it comes to HEM2. It usually works perfectly, and I don't do anything advanced with it. I have searched these forums for a possible solution to no avail. Note that my play is 100% on Ipoker at the moment, and that HEM2 worked perfectly until just recently.

Having said that, I recently rebooted my PC and upgraded to Windows 10.

Since then, the data collected by the HUD is way off:

1)Some hands are not recorded (particularly last hands of SNGS/MTTs) which throws EV and all other stats off.

2)The active session does not tally the number of MTTs/SNGs I have played during my session.

3) The "Results" filter within the reports displays all zeros instead of a finishing position.

4)Winnings graph is way off. As in displays -$1200 after winning net $20, etc.

There are no alerts within HEM2 that require my attention (except it reminding me to register for PLO).

So, what should I try?

Please try to vacuum/analyze and reindex your database - Hold'Em Manager 2 FAQs - Poker Software :: Database Manager (Ribbon)

If you continue to have problems, try the following:

Try creating a new DataBase and import a small portion of your \HM2Archive so you can see if the problem exists in the new DB - Hold'Em Manager 2 FAQs - Poker Software :: How to create a new database and import previously played hands