Hem2 doesnt save manually edited data

Default Hem2 doesnt save manually edited data

hi,

I started playing at microgaming via paf skin this week. I know cash data seems lost from there and tournament data is not accurate either, but i cant get even tournament data corrected because when i do corrections at tournament tab to my tournaments, buy in, won and so on they disappear when i close hem2. I know i must go to tournament results tab to make changes stick but even doing so and everything seems ok after i restart hem2 all changes are gone. If i remember correctly i have before tried changing stars tournament data too and it disappeared too after restarting hem2, so its all data manually changed from tournament tab that dont stay. I have win10 as os.

This can indicate some corruption happening.

Please see this FAQ to fix Windows problems - Hold'Em Manager 2 FAQs - Poker Software :: How to repair Windows files

Please see this FAQ to alleviate any security bottlenecks - Hold'Em Manager 2 FAQs - Poker Software :: Set Correct Permissions on files and folders HM2 use
    Regards udbrky (Chris)

I did those scans and disc checks and Winsock Adapter reset and it found nothing.

about setting security settings, i know i am only user in this comp and have administration priviliges, so they are ok?

but unticking read only is problematic. When i do it, it sometimes scrolls down all the files as if its actually doing something and sometimes nothing happens. when i hit ok and leave and come back its like nothing happened, read only ticked still. This happens at all file locations i tried concerning hem2 and postgres.

"You may need to add the Postgres user." This i didnt try because i dont know how and where and should i or not. It says you may need to do it but how do i know if i need to do it or not?

I should mabe mention that i am having great difficulties with 888poker too since that can be linked to this hem2 problem possibly.