Tournament winnings graph not showing correct profit

Default Tournament winnings graph not showing correct profit

Hello
    I have a little issue regarding the tournament winnings graph.
    I have played 24 sngos (90 man turbo, 12x 0.50c and 12x1$ buyins).In the results tab it says that i have a net profit of around 32$ but in the tournament winnings graph shows around 13$ profit.The games played axis is correct though (24).Any ideas what might causing this? I am pretty new to the software and I haven't digged so much in the stats- reports ect so please bear with me.

Thanks

You mention the 'results' tab. Are you using HM1? Or are you referring to the HM2 Tournament Results tab in the Reports? This is the HM2 forum so I want to be sure I answer for the proper software.

Which site are you playing? My tournament results and tournament winnings graph reports seem to match for my Cake and Merge hands.

Any tournament with more than 1 table (and many single table games) will require a separate Tournament Summary/History file to be imported for HM2 to properly calculate the size, places, and prizes. If your site does not write summaries, or you experience any discrepancies with the results, you will need to manually edit the results via the Reports > Tournament > Tournaments > right-click > edit.

You may need to request and import any/all of your old tournament histories and import those to HM2. Stars did not write the tourney summaries to your hard drive in the past, like FTP did. They recently added this feature, so please enable the option in the PokerStars client to be sure that it is enabled in the Pokerstars options and be sure that HM2 has added the folder to your Auto Import Folder Configuration.

http://hm2faq.holdemmanager.com/ques...er+Stars+Setup

Email support@pokerstars.com and ask for ALL your old Hand Histories and Tournament Histories/Summaries.